Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ken Peters

Ken Peters

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Peters
"Nice office to do business with; in particular Paige is very nice, thoughtful, professional and provides very good follow up service. Seeing things get done and following up on detail is very important and she's quite proficient in these areas. I think Keegan provides a good environment for his staff to perform."
Profile photo of Jose Polanco

Jose Polanco

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Polanco
"Very knowledgeable and professional. Gave me a great quote and nice person."
Profile photo of Mimi Park

Mimi Park

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Park
"Keegan was super helpful, efficient and friendly"
Profile photo of David Williams

David Williams

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Williams
"Keegan and Victoria always helps me no matter what and has Better prices 5 stars always love and blessings 💖"
Profile photo of deina

deina

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deina
"love this state farm group. paige is exceptional in helping me with all our needs and keeping payments on track!"
Profile photo of Sheridan Lozano

Sheridan Lozano

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheridan Lozano
"Awesome"
Profile photo of darrell parrish

darrell parrish

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darrell parrish
"I am very happy with Keegan, he is the best insurance agent ever. I feel we have been friends for years."
Profile photo of maryjane diaz

maryjane diaz

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maryjane diaz
"The agent that provided the information was really informative and provided excellent customer service. Her name is Victoria Dulcich. I will recommend her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of nixon diaz

nixon diaz

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nixon diaz
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Mark for your great service in Spanish and for your great professionalism in helping customers, thank you 🙏. (Original) Muchas gracias mark por su gran servicio en español y por su gran profesionalidad en ayudar a los clientes gracias 🙏."
Profile photo of Martha Perez

Martha Perez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Perez
"Mark was very helpful and informative. I have now started a new auto insurance policy with State Farm. Thank you Mark"
Profile photo of Peggy David

Peggy David

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy David
"The best State Farm Office ever! Service is quick and done so well! I would never go anywhere else for insurance."
Profile photo of Amy Trias

Amy Trias

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Trias
"We recently switched insurances to State Farm, and I can’t say enough good things about our experience with Paige H. She is efficient, thorough, responsive to questions, communicates clearly in her emails, and has just been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Emilio Fernandez

Emilio Fernandez

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Fernandez
"Great service, very honest and friendly. Good prices. Explained every detail. I am happy! Emilio"
Profile photo of Teflon Sean NP Johnson

Teflon Sean NP Johnson

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teflon Sean NP Johnson
"Paige made it so easy on my part to get a great deal on Homeowners Insurance! Great customer care!"
Profile photo of Victor Segura

Victor Segura

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Segura
"Mark was very professional and informative. He also made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Ericka L

Ericka L

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka L
"I have the BEST insurance agent!!! Paige gives EXCELLENT customer service and and care to my account. She takes care of all of my insurance needs from life to business in a way that is affordable."
Profile photo of Denisse Vigil

Denisse Vigil

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Vigil
"Mark was absolutely amazing. He was very thorough and extremely patient with me. He was recommended to me and I can see why! Loved his service, definitely telling my friends."
Profile photo of Gena Heylock

Gena Heylock

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gena Heylock
"Paige Henninger made setting up my new insurance policy so easy. She was communicative, efficient, and very friendly. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of David Rodriguez Lopez

David Rodriguez Lopez

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Rodriguez Lopez
"Victoria is amazing! Go to her if you can!"
Profile photo of Jackson

Jackson

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson
"Paige was very helpful with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Martina Ramirez (Marty)

Martina Ramirez (Marty)

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martina Ramirez (Marty)
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Marc Pineda for his service and kindness in patiently explaining the coverage and helping us with our situation.👏🏽👍🏽 Would like to thank Mr. Marc Pineda, for his service in patiently explaining Allstate coverage and helping us with our situation.👏🏽👍🏽 (Original) Muchas gracias a Marc Pineda por su servicio y su amabilidad en explicar pacientemente la cobertura y ayudarnos con nuestra situación.👏🏽👍🏽 Would like to thank Mr. Marc Pineda, for his service in explaining patiently Allstate coverage and helping us with our situation.👏🏽👍🏽"
Profile photo of Reginald Allen

Reginald Allen

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Allen
"Paige is a professional, courteous and friendly representative of State Farm insurance. All customer service reps should adopt her approach in assisting prospective clients. Nice doing business with you, Paige. 😎"
Profile photo of Ledra Jackson

Ledra Jackson

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ledra Jackson
"My experience was Great! Paige was very helpful with excellent customer service. She made me feel welcome."
Profile photo of Antonius de Wit

Antonius de Wit

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonius de Wit
"Great service from Victoria and a good price for car and condo."
Profile photo of Charlene Fried

Charlene Fried

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Fried
"We LOVE the kind and supportive way you work with your clients. Paige is an angel, and we love to work with her. Thank you for being the beautiful team you are. Warmly, Charlene Fried and Jose Perez"